CONTACT

HMP

70 E. Swedesford Road, Suite 100, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: (800) 237-7285
Fax: 610-560-0502
E-mail: info@amptheclimeeting.com

 

REGISTRATION

Sheila Donato
(844) 730-4051, ext. 4233 (Toll-Free)
sdonato@hmpglobal.com

 

CARDIOVASCULAR EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Jeffrey Martin
Vice President/Group Publisher
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4238
jmartin@hmpglobal.com

 

Carson McGarrity
National Account Manager
(215) 262-4739
cmcgarrity@hmpglobal.com

 

Jeff Benson
National Account Manager
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4270
jbenson@hmpglobal.com

 

Lam Wang
Advertising Sales Associate
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4205
lwang@hmpglobal.com

 

Stephanie Starman
Associate National Sales Manager
800-237-7285 - Ext 4118
sstarman@hmpglobal.com

 

WOUND CARE/PODIATRY EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP

Jeremy Bowden
Vice President/Group Publisher/Wound Care
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4219
jbowden@hmpglobal.com

 

Kristen Membrino
Publisher/Today’s Wound Clinic
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4275
kmembrino@hmpglobal.com

 

Jeff Cieszkowski
Publisher/Podiatry Today
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4263
jcieszkowski@hmpglobal.com

 

Brian Hill
National Account Manager
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4337
bhill@hmpglobal.com

 

EXHIBITOR LOGISTICS

Tara Fields
(800) 237-7285, ext. 4259
tfields@hmpglobal.com

 

CME GRANT OPPORTUNITIES

Colleen Waters
(609) 630-6203
cwaters@naccme.com

 

ABSTRACT/FACULTY INQUIRIES

Laura Parise
(609) 371-1137, ext. 5257
lparise@naccme.com

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kelly McCurdy
(610) 560-0500, ext. 4304
pr@hmpholdings.com